Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
increasing readership
I humbly suggest considering inviting well known rocketry enthusiasts to submit articles/threads on topics of interest such as: New building techniques (e.g. Crazy Jim); designing/building/launching multi stage rockets (.e.g. CJ, Jim Jarvis, and a slew of others); MD design/flight , GPS tracking, photography while in flight, discussions of ex motors, etc. 

Also-possibly have some manufacturers offer discounts on their items to readers on this site. 
I thoroughly enjoy the threads/posts of Mark H (I've been known to incorporate his sage advice into my own builds) and always look forward to his threads. By increasing the number of such threads (as suggested above), I believe that the readership and commercial industry support would increase.

I'm not a marketing pro-but I'd love to see this site flourish!

Thanks,
Fred, L2
(09-09-2018, 12:02 PM)FMarvinS Wrote: I humbly suggest considering inviting well known rocketry enthusiasts to submit articles/threads on topics of interest such as: New building techniques (e.g. Crazy Jim); designing/building/launching multi stage rockets (.e.g. CJ, Jim Jarvis, and a slew of others); MD design/flight , GPS tracking, photography while in flight, discussions of ex motors, etc. 

Also-possibly have some manufacturers offer discounts on their items to readers on this site. 
I thoroughly enjoy the threads/posts of Mark H (I've been known to incorporate his sage advice into my own builds) and always look forward to his threads. By increasing the number of such threads (as suggested above), I believe that the readership and commercial industry support would increase.

I'm not a marketing pro-but I'd love to see this site flourish!

Thanks,
Fred, L2

Thanks Fred.  This forum definitely needs help.